How to Contact Ms. Abuyo

I hope the first couple of days of Distant Learning is going well for you.

If a student has a question or needs to get in contact with me, please do so in one of these ways:

  1. Chat feature within Microsoft Teams.  The format is a lot like a text message conversation. (Each student should expect a message from me by the end of today)
  2. Email – zsarajoyce.abuyo@cvesd.org

While I can see questions asked on Google (Google Classroom, Google Docs, Google Slides, any chat feature through Google), it is hard for me to follow through and messages can be overlooked.

I do my best to respond to any messages or answer any questions within 24 hours.

Thank you for your continued support! We’re all in this together!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *